Single Seater

Scuderia Ferrari entered the first Single Seater competition with the 1948 Ferrari 125 F1. Once the International Automobile Federation (FIA) introduced Formula 1 in 1950, Ferrari didn’t waste any time and immediately entered.

Scuderia Ferrari produced some racing legends throughout the years such as Ascari, Lauda, Schumacher and Räikkönen. They contributed to 15 Driver’s Championships, 16 Constructor Championships and over 230 race wins.